Zur Startseite springenZum Inhalt springenZum Fußbereich springen

Ansprechpartner

Name Telefon Zimmer E-Mail
Saft, Herbert 0911518344-10 06 herbert.saft@kalchreuth.de
Becker, Susann 0911 518344-14 Foyer susann.becker@kalchreuth.de
Brill, Hiltrud 0911 518344-30 Gemeindebücherei buecherei@kalchreuth.de
Fischer, Martina 0911 518344-30 Gemeindebücherei buecherei@kalchreuth.de
Keller, Gertraud 0911 518344-50 07 gertraud.keller@kalchreuth.de
Krüger-Krause, Ingrid 0911 518344-30 Gemeindebücherei buecherei@kalchreuth.de
Maußner, Dagmar 0911518344-41 01 Dagmar.Maussner@kalchreuth.de
Meierhöfer, Ulrike 0911 518344-17 02 ulrike.meierhoefer@kalchreuth.de
Munker, Daniela 0911 518344-18 03 daniela.munker@kalchreuth.de
Packebusch, Maria 0911 518344-13 05 - EG maria.packebusch@kalchreuth.de
Regn, Alexander 0911 518344-12 09 alexander.regn@kalchreuth.de
Sommerer, Jutta 0911 518344-19 04 jutta.sommerer@kalchreuth.de
Stiegler, Andrea 0911 518344-16 01 andrea.stiegler@kalchreuth.de
Tichatschek-Kult, Beate 0911518344-11 05 - 1.OG beate.tichatschek-kult@kalchreuth.de